History

Mission

Our mission is to provide our clients with the best product to meet their insurance needs, with the most reputable carriers and provide the highest quality of customer service to each and every client.

History

Established in 1929, Linn T. Hodge & Sons remains a family run business on the Westside. Our experienced staff continues to provide you with excellent service. As agents, we have access to many carriers to meet your specific needs. We are based out of California, but we are also licensed in many other states. Our reputation speaks for itself.

 

Office

Linn T Hodge III – Principallhodge@hodgeins.com
Mimi Hodge – Accountingmhodge@hodgeins.com

 

Personal Lines

Trish Halfacre, CPCU, CISR – Personal Lines Managerthalfacre@hodgeins.com
 Marjorie Ellis – Account Manager mellis@hodgeins.com
Audra Kawasaki – Account Managerakawasaki@hodgeins.com

 

Commercial Lines

Linn T. Hodge Sr. – Principallhodge@hodgens.com
Shannon Van Allen, CIC, CISC, CRIS – Producersvanallen@hodgeins.com
Trish Halfacre, CPCU, CISR – Producer thalfacre@hodgeins.com
Jeanne Gariel, ARM, CIC – Producer jgariel@hodgeins.com
Kelly Hodge – Producer khodge@hodgeins.com

 

Life and Long Term Care

Linn T Hodge IV – Director of Saleslth4@hodgeins.com
Linn T. Hodge Sr.lhodge@hodgeins.com